Ottawa-Gatineau Region, 2019-2020

Members of the committee are elected at our Annual Regional Meeting. If you would like to get involved or offer any help, or if you have questions regarding any of our region’s activities or any other aspect of how we operate, we would like to hear from you! Please e-mail us at:

Position Name
President David Stitt
Vice-President vacant
Secretary Rosalind Bell
Treasurer Pierre Tourigny
Membership Secretary Brenda-Lee Wilson
Communication Linda Côté
Choral Sub-Committee Chair Susan Isaac
Come Sing Messiah Sub-Committee Chair Wita Schliewen
Instrumental Sub-Committee Chair Ellen Bobet
Annual Concert Sub-Committee Chair David Stitt (interim)
CAMMAC Ottawa Valley Concert Sub-Committee Chairs Michael Hoffman
Rosalind Spencer
Choral / Instrumental Liaison and Joint Events Coordinator Elizabeth Gillies
National Board Representative David Stitt
Nominating Committee Chair to be confirmed
Members-at-Large Marilyn Brodie
Christiane Wilke
Translation Denise Langlois and Pierre Tourigny
Webmaster Diana Winninger
Facebook Anna Lehn
Used music sales Diana Winninger
Musical chairs Ellen Bobet